Friday, September 30, 2011

Something green

Lovely spring greens in Ermanno Scervino´s collection.

Thursday, September 29, 2011


Loving how the grey tones in these rooms offset the wooden accents. Beautiful combination.

Wednesday, September 28, 2011


 At my Tumblr.
(1.What Katie Ate 2.Chasing Pavements 3.Flickr 4.Flickr 5.Carline Van Oel 6.Caitlin Mcgauley)

Tuesday, September 27, 2011


How cool are these sheep rockers?! This would be great to add a sense of humour to an otherwise cute nursery.

Monday, September 26, 2011

Lackluster Co.

Lovely vintage & industrial items at Lackluster´s etsy shop.

Friday, September 23, 2011

Something green

Pretty rather bohemian green sandals by Marina B.

Thursday, September 22, 2011

The Glow

I am loving The Glow; that features beautiful portraits of moms with their kids and glimpses of their lovely homes.

Wednesday, September 21, 2011


Spring is here!
(Cherry Blossom Girl)

Tuesday, September 20, 2011


Loving these beautiful soft toys from Denmark.

Monday, September 19, 2011

Black & white

Interesting photographs via Bonnie´s tumblr.
(1. Tina Modotti, 2. Steve Schapiro, 3. Jason Langer, 4. Ed Van der elsken, 5. Stephen C. Archetti, 6. Jason Langer, 7. János Szasz
8. Jacques-Henri Lartigue 9. Tobias Lundkvist, 10. René Burri)

Friday, September 16, 2011

Something green

Loving the little pop of green in this outfit.

Thursday, September 15, 2011

Eva Juliet

Pretty illustrations for your kitchen.
(More prints for your kitchen)

Wednesday, September 14, 2011


Breathtaking storm photos by Mitch Dobrowner.

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Eric Wolfinger

Brilliant photography by Eric Wolfinger. I´m loving the rustic masculine feeling to these photos.

Monday, September 12, 2011

Brad Vetter

Loving the texture in Brad Vetter´s letterpress designs.

Monday, September 5, 2011

Look closer

Stunning details in these handmade dresses by the talented Elie Saab. 
(Click on the image for a larger view)

Friday, September 2, 2011

Something green

Loving these green pants.
(via Wit & Delight)

Thursday, September 1, 2011

Like a butterfly in your house

Lovely home tours photographed by Barbara Barreda.
Blog Widget by LinkWithin